Contact Us

TelferYoung can provide property advice throughout New Zealand. This ensures that our clients have the best possible advice provided to meet their needs. If you would like to contact us, here's how:

National Head Office:

TelferYoung Limited
Level 9, 85 The Terrace
PO Box 2871,
Wellington 6140

TelferYoung (Northland) Limited

17 Hatea Drive,
PO Box 1093,
Whangarei
Telephone : 09 438 9599
Facsimile : 09 438 6662
northland@telferyoung.com

TelferYoung (Auckland) Limited

Level 8, 369 Queen Street
PO Box 5533,
Auckland
Telephone : 09 379 8956
Facsimile : 09 309 5443
auckland@telferyoung.com

North Shore Office

218 Lake Road, Northcote
P O Box 36030
North Shore City 0748
Telephone : 09 480 2330
Facsimile : 09 480 2331
auckland@telferyoung.com 

TelferYoung (Tauranga) Limited

Level 2, Westpac Building
2 Devonport Road
P O Box 455
Tauranga 3140
Telephone: 07 578 4675
Facsimile: 07 577 9606
tauranga@telferyoung.com 

TelferYoung (Waikato) Limited

Level 1, 489 Anglesea Street, Hamilton 3204
PO Box 616, 
Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240 
Telephone : 07 839 2030 (Hamilton) 07 871 5032 (Te Awamutu) 07 889 5990 (Morrinsville)
Facsimile : 07 839 2029
waikato@telferyoung.com 

TelferYoung (Taranaki) Limited

143 Powderham Street
PO Box 713,
New Plymouth 4340
Telephone : 06 757 5753
Facsimile : 06 758 9602
taranaki@telferyoung.com

TelferYoung (Hawkes Bay) Limited

25 Pandora Road
PO Box 572,
Napier
Telephone : 06 835 6179
Facsimile : 06 835 6178
hawkesbay@telferyoung.com

TelferYoung (Rotorua) Limited

1180 Lake Road
PO Box 2121,
Rotorua 3040
Telephone : 07 348 1059
Facsimile : 07 347 7769
rotorua@telferyoung.com

TelferYoung (Wellington) Limited

Level 9, 85 The Terrace
PO Box 2871,
Wellington
Telephone : 04 472 3683 
Facsimile : 04 478 1635 
wellington@telferyoung.com

TelferYoung (Nelson) Limited

Level 3, 105 Trafalgar Street
PO Box 621,
Nelson
Telephone : 03 546 9600
Facsimile : 03 546 9186
nelson@telferyoung.com

TelferYoung (Canterbury) Limited

Level 1, Beatson House
245 Blenheim Road
PO Box 2532,
Christchurch 8140 
Telephone : 03 379 7960
Facsimile : 03 379 4325 
canterbury@telferyoung.com

Timaru Office

17 Dee Street 
Timaru 7910 
Telephone : 03 687 1220 
Facsimile : 03 688 9670 
canterbury@telferyoung.com

TelferYoung (Otago) Limited

Level 5, Burns House
10 George Street
P.O. Box 497
Dunedin 9054
Telephone: 03 477 5796
Facsimile : 03 477 2512

otago@telferyoung.com

Gore Office

23 Medway Street
P.O. Box 334
Gore 9740
Telephone: 03 208 4450

otago@telferyoung.com

 

TelferYoung Newsletters

Keep up to date with the latest market news and property results in your area. Subscribe to TelferYoung’s email newsletters.

Subscribe

Request a Valuation

Do you have multiple properties across NZ? Call us for a competitive quote.