Careers

TelferYoung prides itself in the quality of our people - they are our greatest asset.

We understand that our people make a difference to our customers. We are constantly looking to improve the quality of our professional services. One means of achieving this is by employing people with the knowledge, energy and personality to contribute to our company culture.

TelferYoung has a wide range of employment opportunities for skilled property professionals and support staff. We aim to attract the best people available to provide the highest standard of service to our clients.

We are also committed to providing ongoing personal and professional development. TelferYoung offers the opportunity for new employees to work with many of the most experienced property professional in New Zealand.

We offer scholarships to assist students studying for recognised property degrees and/or post-graduate study. Holiday employment is also often available to students.

If you are interested in a career with TelferYoung view our current listings by clicking on the link below or contact one of our regional offices.

View our current job listings

Location
Contact
Phone
Email
Northland
The office manager
09 438 9599
northland@telferyoung.com
Auckland/North Shore
The office manager
09 379 8956
auckland@telferyoung.com
Waikato
The office manager
07 839 2030
waikato@telferyoung.com
Tauranga
The office manager
07 578 4675
tauranga@telferyoung.com
Taranaki
The office manager
06 757 5753
taranki@telferyoung.com
Hawkes Bay
The office manager
06 835 6179
hawkesbay@telferyoung.com
Rotorua
The office manager
07 348 1059
rotorua@telferyoung.com
Wellington
The office manager
04 472 3683
wellington@telferyoung.com
Nelson
The office manager
03 546 9600
nelson@telferyoung.com
Canterbury
The office manager
03 379 7960
canterbury@telferyoung.com
Otago
The office manager
03 477 5796
otago@telferyoung.com
Southland
The office manager
03 218 4299
southland@telferyoung.com